Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Victory (Signed Cassette)

Store Exclusive | 1 MC
Release: 04-08-2023

€ 999

Wordt dinsdag, 03-10-2023 verzonden.


 Cassette Available exclusively on Cian's store.

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites 'All For You', 'I'll Be Waiting' and 'Part Of Me'.

1MC with signed insert.


1. Victory 2. I'll Be Waiting 3. Him 4. Heaven 5. How Do You Know 6. All For You 7. (Step)Dad 8. Mama 9. Hurt When You Hurt Me 10. Blame It On You 11. Endless Nights 12. Part Of Me 13. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of) 14. Thank God You Stayed"
Releasedatum 04-08-2023
Producttype Cassette
Inhoud 1 MC
Editie Store Exclusive
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602455246813