Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

The Truth About Love (2LP)

Black Vinyl | Deluxe Edition | 2 LP
Release: 11-04-2023

€ 2799

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

The Truth About Love is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Pink. It was released on September 14, 2012, through RCA Records. After giving birth to her first child in 2011, Pink started working on the album with longtime collaborator Billy Mann. With hopes of becoming more involved in the production of the album, she also reunited with Greg Kurstin and Butch Walker. Recording sessions took place between January and May 2012. The Truth About Love is primarily a pop record and includes elements of electropop, dance-pop, and rock music. Its lyrics explore themes of love, monogamy, and sexuality, as evidenced by the album title. The songs on the album express various perspectives towards romance and delve into the realities of long-term relationships. It features guest appearances by Eminem, Lily Allen, and Nate Ruess.
  • 1. Are We All We Are
  • 2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  • 3. Try
  • 4. Just Give Me a Reason
  • 5. True Love
  • 6. How Come You're Not Here
  • 7. Slut Like You
  • 8. Truth About Love
  • 9. Beam Me Up
  • 10. Walk of Shame
  • 11. Here Comes the Weekend
  • 12. Where Did the Beat Go
  • 13. The Great Escape
Releasedatum 11-04-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Deluxe Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0887254524212