Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Teenage Dream (Store Exclusive Teenager Edition 2LP)

140g Cornetto Vinyl | Store Exclusive | 2 LP
Release: 20-10-2023

€ 3999


Geplande verzenddatum: donderdag, 19-10-2023

Let op: dit product is nog niet uitgebracht. Reserveer nu een exemplaar en krijg het op de dag van release thuisbezorgd.

Teenage Dream ‘Teenager Edition.’ It's the original album on red/white peppermint “pinwheel” vinyl with bonus Complete Confection tracks. Packaging features matte and gloss varnishes + additional photography and a 24” poster featuring previously unseen imagery from the original album shoot Tracklist:
A1: Teenage Dream
A2: Last Friday Night
A3: California Gurls Feat. Snoop Dogg
A4: Firework
A5: Peacock

B1: Circle The Drain
B2: The One That Got Away
B3: E.T B4: Who Am I Living For?
B5: Pearl C1: Hummingbird Heartbeat

C2: Not Like the Movies
C3: The One That Got Away (Acoustic)
C4: Part Of Me
C5: Wide Awake

D1: Dressin’ Up
D2: E.T (feat. Kanye West)
D3: Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F) (feat. Missy Elliott)
D4: Tommie Sunshine’s Megasix Smash-Up Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.
Releasedatum 20-10-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Store Exclusive
Vinyl details 140g Cornetto Vinyl
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Ja
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0602455740731