Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Technique (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 17-03-2023

€ 3299

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Technique is the fifth studio album by English electronic rock band New Order. Released in January 1989. The album was partly recorded on the island of Ibiza, and incorporates Balearic beat and acid house influences into the group's dance-rock sound. The album was influenced by the then growing acid scene, and Sumner's experiences at Shoom in London.[4] It was also New Order's final studio album to be released under Factory Records (though not their final Factory release, that being the following year's "World in Motion").
  • A1 Fine Time
  • A2 All The Way
  • A3 Love Less
  • A4 Round & Round
  • A5 Guilty Partner
  • B1 Run
  • B2 Mr Disco
  • B3 Vanishing Point
  • B4 Dream Attack
Releasedatum 17-03-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0825646887941