Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Random Access Memories (2LP)

Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 16-05-2013

€ 3799

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

Random Access Memories is the fourth studio album by the French electronic duo Daft Punk, released in 2013. The album pays tribute to late 1970’s and early 1980’s American Music, particularly from Los Angeles. This theme is reflected in the album's packaging, as well as its promotional campaign, which included billboards and television advertisements. Recording sessions took place from 2008 to 2012 in California, New York City and Paris. Random Access Memories was the duo's final album before they split up in February 2021.
  • - 1 -
    • 1. Give Life Back To Music (Featuring Nile Rodgers)
    • 2. The Game of Love
    • 3. Giorgio By Moroder (Featuring Giorgio Moroder)
    • 4. Within (Featuring Chilly Gonzales)
    • 5. Instant Crush (Featuring Julian Casablancas)
    • 6. Lose Yourself To Dance (Ft. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodge

  • - 2 -
    • 1. Touch (Featuring Paul Williams)
    • 2. Get Lucky (Featuring Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
    • 3. Beyond
    • 4. Motherhood
    • 5. Fragments of Time (Featuring Todd Edwards)
    • 6. Doin' It Right (Featuring Panda Bear)
    • 7. Contact (Featuring DJ Falcon)
Releasedatum 16-05-2013
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0888837168618