Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Power, Corruption & Lies (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 17-03-2023

€ 2799

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Power, Corruption & Lies is the second studio album by English rock band New Order, released in May 1983. The album features more electronic tracks than their 1981 debut Movement, with heavier use of synthesizers. The album was met with widespread acclaim, and has been included in music industry lists of the greatest albums of the 1980s and of all time. The cover artwork was by Peter Saville, and in 2010 it was one of ten classic album covers from British artists commemorated on a UK postage stamp issued by the Royal Mail.
  • A1 Age Of Consent
  • A2 We All Stand
  • A3 The Village
  • A4 5 8 6
  • B1 Your Silent Face
  • B2 Ultraviolence
  • B3 Ecstasy
  • B4 Leave Me Alone
Releasedatum 17-03-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0825646888054