Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Oscar Peterson Trio

Night Train (LP)

180g Black | Special Edition | 1 LP
Release: 03-02-2023

€ 4499

Wordt dinsdag, 03-10-2023 verzonden.


Celebrating its 60th anniversary, this release presents the complete original album Night Train, one of the many masterpieces recorded by the classic Oscar Peterson Trio with Ray Brown and Ed Thigpen. Featuring a number of Duke Ellington compositions, this LP also includes the earliest version of Peterson's anthemic "Hymn to Freedom." Verve's Acoustic Sounds Series features transfers from analog tapes and remastered 180-gram vinyl in deluxe gatefold packaging.

1Night Train
2C Jam Blues
3Georgia On My Mind
4Bag's Groove
5Moten Swing
6Easy Does It
1Honey Dripper
2Things Ain't What They Used To Be
3I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
4Band Call
5Hymn To Freedom
Releasedatum 03-02-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602438075867