Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead! (Store Exclusive 2LP+7Inch Single)

180g Black & 40g Black Vinyl | Store Exclusive | 2 LP | 1 7Inch Single
Release: 02-09-2022

€ 5499

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


Megadeth’s explosive new album featuring twelve new songs from the titans of thrash metal! Produced by Dave Mustaine and Chris Rakestraw, the follow-up to the critically acclaimed, Grammy® award winning album Dystopia will melt Megadeth fans’ minds worldwide with songs like “We’ll Be Back,” the new radio hit “Killing Time” and “Night Stalkers” – the latter of which features icon Ice T.


LP1 - Side A

  1. The Sick, The Dying… And The Dead!
  2. Life In Hell
  3. Night Stalkers (Feat. Ice T)

LP1 - Side B

  1. Dogs Of Chernobyl
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Junkie

LP2 - Side C

  1. Psychopathy
  2. Killing Time
  3. Soldier On!

LP2 - Side D

  1. Celebutanté
  2. Mission To Mars
  3. We’ll Be Back


  1. We’ll Be Back
  2. The Conjuring (Live)
Releasedatum 02-09-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP | 1 7Inch Single
Editie Store Exclusive
Vinyl details 180g Black & 40g Black Vinyl
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602445125098