Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Evolve (LP)

Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 14-07-2017

€ 2999

Wordt dinsdag, 03-10-2023 verzonden.


Evolve is the third studio album by the American rock band, Imagine Dragons, originally released in 2017. The album features a mix of pop, rock, and electronic influences, showcasing the band's versatility and continued evolution as musicians.

The LP version of Evolve offers a high-quality listening experience, with warm tones and deep bass that bring the album's energetic tracks to life. The album features hit singles like "Believer," "Thunder," and "Whatever It Takes," as well as other standout tracks like "I Don't Know Why" and "Walking the Wire."

1I Don’t Know Why
2Whatever It Takes
4Walking The Wire
5Rise Up
6I’ll Make It Up To You
2Mouth Of The River
4Start Over
5Dancing In The Dark
Releasedatum 14-07-2017
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602557691733