Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Division Bell (2LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 17-03-2023

€ 3999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


The Division Bell is the fourteenth studio album by the English progressive rock band Pink Floyd, released on 28 March 1994 by EMI Records in the United Kingdom and on 4 April by Columbia Records in the United States.

The second Pink Floyd album recorded without founding member Roger Waters, The Division Bell was written mostly by guitarist and singer David Gilmour and keyboardist Richard Wright. It features Wright's first lead vocal on a Pink Floyd album since The Dark Side of the Moon (1973).

Gilmour's fiancée, the novelist Polly Samson, co-wrote many of the lyrics, which deal with themes of communication. It was the last Pink Floyd studio album to be composed of entirely new material, and the last recorded with Wright, who died in 2008.

  • A1 Cluster One 5:58
  • A2 What Do You Want From Me 4:21
  • A3 Poles Apart 7:04
  • B1 Marooned 5:29
  • B2 A Great Day For Freedom 4:17
  • B3 Wearing The Inside Out 6:49
  • C1 Take It Back 6:12
  • C2 Coming Back To Life 6:19
  • C3 Keep Talking 6:11
  • D1 Lost For Words 5:14
  • D2 High Hopes 8:31
Releasedatum 17-03-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0825646293285