Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Dead Club City (Transparent LP)

Coloured Vinyl | Special Edition | 1 LP
Release: 30-06-2023

€ 2799

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

Dead Club City is the fourth studio album by English alternative rock band Nothing but Thieves, released in June 2023. It was preceded by the singles Welcome to the DCC and Overcome. The band toured Australia in support of the album in April and May and will set to tour the UK and Ireland in late 2023.


Releasedatum 30-06-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details Coloured Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0196587956912