Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

All I Know So Far: Setlist (2LP)

Deluxe Edition | 2 LP
Release: 11-04-2023

€ 3299

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


The 16-track album 'All I Know So Far: Setlist' is the audio accompaniment to the documentary All I Know So Far, following P!nk during her Beautiful Trauma tour.

The album features live renditions of her classic hits such as So What, What About Us and Who Knew, plus live covers from the tour of Queen, No Doubt, Cyndi Lauper and Bishop Briggs.Two studio tracks will also feature on the record, as well as her highly buzzed about MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech.

  • A01 Just Like A Pill (Live)
  • A02 Who Knew (Live)
  • A03 Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
  • A04 River (Live)
  • B05 Just Give Me A Reason (Live)
  • B06 Time After Time (Live)
  • B07 Walk Me Home (Live)
  • B08 I Am Here (Live)
  • C09 F**kin' Perfect (Live)
  • C10 MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  • C11 Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us (Live)
  • C12 Cover Me In Sunshine
  • D13 All I Know So Far
  • D14 Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
  • D15 We Are The Champions (Live)
  • D16 So What (Live)
Releasedatum 11-04-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Deluxe Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0194398897417