Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

A Broken Frame (LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 10-10-2013

€ 2799

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


A Broken Frame is the second studio album by English electronic music band Depeche Mode, released in September 1982.

The album was written entirely by Martin Gore and was recorded as a trio after the departure of Vince Clarke, who had left and formed Yazoo with singer Alison Moyet.

Alan Wilder was part of a second band tour in the United Kingdom prior to the release of A Broken Frame, but had not officially joined yet and does not appear on the album.

  • 1. Leave In Silence
  • 2. My Secret Garden
  • 3. Monument
  • 4. Nothing To Fear
  • 5. See You
  • 6. Satellite
  • 7. The Meaning of Love
  • 8. A Photograph of You
  • 9. Shouldn't Have Done That
  • 10. The Sun and the Rainfall
Releasedatum 10-10-2013
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0889853299317