Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

McCoy Tyner

Time For Tyner (LP)

180g Black | Special Edition | 1 LP
Release: 02-06-2023

€ 4499

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


On his third Blue Note album pianist McCoy Tyner assembled a quartet with vibraphonist Bobby Hutcherson, bassist Herbie Lewis & drummer Freddie Waits for an album rich in ethereal textures that delivers visceral performances of three expansive Tyner originals and three radically reinvented standards.

This stereo Tone Poet Vinyl Edition was produced by Joe Harley, mastered by Kevin Gray from the original analog master tapes, pressed on 180g vinyl at RTI, and packaged in a deluxe gatefold tip-on jacket.
1African Village
2Little Madimba
1May Street
2I Didn't Know What Time It Was
3The Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
Releasedatum 02-06-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Special Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602438568406