Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

The Seeds Of Love (LP)

180g Black | Standard Edition | 1 LP
Release: 09-10-2020

€ 2999

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


"The Seeds of Love" is the third studio album by Tears for Fears from 1989. It features the singles "Sowing the Seeds of Love," "Woman in Chains" (a duet with Oleta Adams), and "Advice for the Young at Heart."

1Woman In Chains
2Bad Man's Song
3Sowing The Seeds Of Love
4Advice For The Young At Heart
1Standing On The Corner Of The Third World
2Swords And Knives
3Year Of The Knife
4Famous Last Words
Releasedatum 09-10-2020
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602547707161