Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Steel Wheels Live (4LP)

Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 4 LP
Release: 25-09-2020

€ 5999

Wordt donderdag, 05-10-2023 verzonden.


Having not hit the road for most of the 80s, The Steel Wheels Tour was an astounding return for the Rolling Stones, not least as it was the longest tour they had by that point undertaken. It was also to be their last with Bill Wyman. Steel Wheels Live was recorded towards the end of the band’s 60-date run through the stadiums of North America, in the second half of 1989. 

The gate-busting ticket sales were one thing, but the stage and lighting design of The Steel Wheels Tour set the pace for superstar tours as we know them today. Special guest appearances from Axl Rose, Izzy Stradlin, Eric Clapton and John Lee Hooker on this Atlantic City date make this an even more extraordinary document of the band’s return to touring.


A1 Intro
A2 Start Me Up
A3 Bitch
A4 Sad Sad Sad
A5 Undercover Of The Night
A6 Harlem Shuffle

B1 Tumbling Dice
B2 Miss You
B3 Terrifying
B4 Ruby Tuesday

C1 Salt Of The Earth (featuring Axl Rose & Izzy Stradlin)
C2 Rock And A Hard Place
C3 Mixed Emotions

D1 Honky Tonk Women
D2 Midnight Rambler

E1 You Can’t Always Get What You Want
E2 Little Red Rooster (featuring Eric Clapton)
E3 Boogie Chillen (featuring Eric Clapton & John Lee Hooker)

F1 Can’t Be Seen
F2 Happy
F3 Paint It Black

G1 2,000 Light Years From Home
G2 Sympathy For The Devil
G3 Gimme Shelter

H1 It’s Only Rock n Roll (But I Like It)
H2 Brown Sugar
H3 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
H4 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
Releasedatum 25-09-2020
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 4 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602508741944