Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

A Bigger Bang - Live On Copacabana Beach (2CD+DVD)

Standard Edition | 1 DVD | 2 CD
Release: 09-07-2021

€ 2999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.

On 18 February 2006, no less than 1.5 million people gathered on Copacabana beach to witness a piece of Rock 'n Roll history. The Rolling Stones gave the biggest free open-air concert ever there that day. The original recordings of this legendary performance have been revamped and remastered. Naturally, the biggest Stones classics appear, including Jumpin' Jack Flash, Wild Horses, Start Me Up, Brown Sugar and Satisfaction, plus a number of songs from the then newly released album A Bigger Bang, including Oh No Not You Again, Rain Fall Down and Rough Justice.

1. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3. You Got Me Rocking
4. Tumbling Dice
5. Oh No, Not You Again
6. Wild Horses
7. Rain Fall Down
8. Midnight Rambler
9. Night Time Is the Right Time
10. This Place Is Empty
11. Happy
12. Miss You
13. Rough Justice
14. Get Off My Cloud
15. Honky Tonk Women
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Start Me Up
18. Brown Sugar
19. You Can't Always Get What You Want
20. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction

Releasedatum 09-07-2021
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 DVD | 2 CD
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602435899268