Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Fearless (Taylor's Version) (3LP)

Standard Edition | 3 LP
Release: 01-10-2021

€ 4999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


Fearless (Taylor's Version) is Taylor Swift's first re-released album. Fearless was the second studio album Taylor Swift released in 2008. Due to a dispute over the ownership rights of her first six albums, Taylor began re-recording and re-releasing all 6 studio albums. 

The album contains hits as 'Love Story', 'You Belong With Me' & 'White Horse'

Fearless (Taylor's Version) triple vinyl
each vinyl album features:
26 songs, including 6 unreleased songs from the vault, including unique photos and artwork. 3 metallic gold color discs, each including a disc photo

depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. actual product detailing may vary.

Limit 4 per customer.

1. Fearless (Taylor’s Version)
2. Fifteen (Taylor’s Version)
3. Love Story (Taylor’s Version)
4. Hey Stephen (Taylor’s Version)
5. White Horse (Taylor’s Version)
6. You Belong With Me (Taylor’s Version)
7. Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) (Taylor’s Version)
8. Tell Me Why (Taylor’s Version)
9. You’re Not Sorry (Taylor’s Version)
10. The Way I Loved You (Taylor’s Version)
11. Forever & Always (Taylor’s Version)
12. The Best Day (Taylor’s Version)
13. Change (Taylor’s Version)
14. Jump Then Fall (Taylor’s Version)
15. Untouchable (Taylor’s Version)
16. Forever & Always (Piano Version) (Taylor’s Version)
17. Come In With The Rain (Taylor’s Version)
18. Superstar (Taylor’s Version)
19. The Other Side Of The Door (Taylor’s Version)
20. Today Was A Fairytale (Taylor’s Version)
21. Bonus Track 1 (From The Vault)
22. Bonus Track 2 (From The Vault)
23. Bonus Track 3 (From The Vault)
24. Bonus Track 4 (From The Vault)
25. Bonus Track 5 (From The Vault)
26. Bonus Track 6 (From The Vault)
Releasedatum 01-10-2021
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 3 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602435845104