Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Music Of The Sun (2LP)

180g Black | Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 12-04-2017

€ 4499

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


Music of The Sun is the debut album from Rihanna, it is distinctly rooted in Dancehall and features the smash hit singles “Pon De Replay,” and “If It's Lovin' That You Want.”

Rihanna LP1
1Pon De Replay
2Here I Go Again
3If It's Lovin' That You Want
1You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
2That La, La, La
3The Last Time
Rihanna LP2
1Willing To Wait
2Music Of The Sun
3Let Me
1There's A Thug In My Life
2Now I Know
3Pon De Replay
Releasedatum 12-04-2017
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602557079814