Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Minions: The Rise Of Gru (CD+Poster+Stickers)

Special Edition | 1 CD
Release: 01-07-2022

€ 2299

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.

# Artist Title
1 Diana Ross, Tame Impala Turn Up The Sunshine
2 Brittany Howard, Verdine White Shining Star
3 St. Vincent Funkytown
4 BROCKHAMPTON Hollywood Swinging
5 Kali Uchis Desafinado
6 Caroline Polachek Bang Bang
7 Thundercat Fly Like An Eagle
8 Phoebe Bridgers Goodbye To Love
9 Bleachers Instant Karma!
10 Weyes Blood You're No Good
11 Gary Clark Jr. Vehicle
12 H.E.R. Dance To The Music
13 Tierra Whack Black Magic Woman
14 Verdine White Cool
15 Jackson Wang Born To Be Alive
16 The Minions Cecilia
17 G.E.M. Bang Bang
18 RZA Kung Fu Suite
19 Heitor Pereira Minions: The Rise of Gru Score Suite
Releasedatum 01-07-2022
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 CD
Editie Special Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602445836246