Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Midnights (Store Exclusive Mahogany LP)

140g Brown Vinyl | Store Exclusive | 1 LP
Release: 21-10-2022

€ 4299

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


Midnights by Taylor Swift is collection of music written in the middle of the night, a journey through horrors and sweet dreams. About he roads we walk and the demons we face - the stories of 13 sleepless nights scattered throughout Taylor's life.

Including hits as 'Anti-Hero', 'Karma' & 'Midnight Rain' & a featuring with Lana Del Rey.

Special Editions Extended While Supplies Last!

Each Vinyl Album Includes:

  • 13 Songs
  • 1 of 4 collectible album jackets with unique front and back cover art
  • 1 of 4 unique marbled color vinyl discs (the Mahogany Edition features a mahogany brown marbled color disc)
  • 1 of 4 collectible album sleeves (each side features a different full-size photo of Taylor)
  • 1 of 4 full-size gatefold photos
  • A collectible 8-page lyric booklet with never-before-seen photos

Depiction of this product is a digital rendering and for illustrative purposes only. Actual product detailing may vary. Please note due to the custom marbling process, each vinyl unit will be slightly different in coloration.

© 2022 Taylor Swift Taylor Swift® Used By Permission. All Rights Reserved.

1 Lavender Haze
2 Maroon
3 Anti-Hero
4 Snow On The Beach
5 You're On Your Own, Kid
6 Midnight Rain

1 Question...?
2 Vigilante Shit
3 Bejeweled
4 Labyrinth
5 Karma
6 Sweet Nothing
7 Mastermind
Releasedatum 21-10-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 1 LP
Editie Store Exclusive
Vinyl details 140g Brown Vinyl
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0602445790074