Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Katy CATalog Collector’s Edition Boxset (Store Exclusive Deluxe 3LP Boxset)

Store Exclusive | 3 LP
Release: 20-10-2023

€ 11500


Geplande verzenddatum: donderdag, 19-10-2023

Let op: dit product is nog niet uitgebracht. Reserveer nu een exemplaar en krijg het op de dag van release thuisbezorgd.


2023 marks a momentous year in the iconic career of Katy Perry.

‘One Of The Boys’, Katy’s remarkable breakthrough album and the home of groundbreaking anthems ‘I Kissed A Girl’ and ‘Hot N Cold,’ celebrates its 15 Year Anniversary. ‘Teenage Dream,’ widely considered by many to be one of the greatest Pop albums of all time and the first album in history by a female artist to feature 5 #1 singles, finally becomes a ‘Teenager.’ And ‘Prism,’ which includes the chart topping superhits ‘Dark Horse’ and ‘Roar,’ celebrates its 10th Birthday. To commemorate these monumental anniversaries, Katy is releasing the ‘Katy Perry CATalog Collector’s Edition Boxset’

This exquisitely presented limited edition boxset is individually numbered and features new and exclusive editions of each of these seminal albums, including:

  • One Of The Boys 15th Year Anniversary Edition
  • The original album on cloudy blue sky vinyl housed in an embossed jacket
  • Bonus 7” of ‘A Cup of Coffee and ‘I Think I’m Ready’ on opaque violet vinyl with new cover art
  • 2024 Calendar featuring the original album shoot + previously unseen imagery.
  • Teenage Dream ‘Teenager Edition’
  • The original album on red/white peppermint “pinwheel” vinyl with bonus Complete Confection tracks
  • Packaging features matte and gloss varnishes + additional photography
  • 24” poster featuring previously unseen imagery from the original album shoot Prism 10th Anniversary Edition
  • The original album on “prismatic splatter” vinyl + 3 bonus tracks
  • Packaging features rainbow holofoil lettering
  • 12 page Deluxe Photobook featuring the original album shoot + previously unseen imagery
Releasedatum 20-10-2023
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 3 LP
Editie Store Exclusive
Exclusive Ja
Reissue Ja
Boxset Ja
Coloured Vinyl Ja
EAN 0602455798985