Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

GUTS International CD Fan Box

Special Edition | 1 CD | 2 Art Card
Release: 08-09-2023

€ 2699

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


This bundle contains:

1x CD in wallet
1x 20pg staped booklet
2 x Art cards
1 x Bookmark
4 x Polaroid prints
1 x Poster
2 x Lyric cards
1 x Belly band to secure all internal content within the fanpack
1x Fanpack capacity folded envelope with tuck in flap closure

3-time GRAMMY® award winning recording artist olivia rodrigo will release her new album, GUTS, on september 8th via geffen records. available to pre-order now on limited edition red vinyl.

GUTS was recorded with producer daniel nigro, who also collaborated with her on SOUR, her chart-topping, 4x platinum debut album.

“for me, this album is about growing pains and about trying to figure out who I am at this point in my life and exactly what I want to say in my songs".

1. all-american bitch
2. bad idea right?
3. vampire
4. lacy
5. ballad of a homeschooled girl
6. making the bed
7. logical
8. get him back!
9. love is embarrassing
10. the grudge
11. pretty isn’t pretty
12. teenage dream
Releasedatum 08-09-2023
Producttype CD
Inhoud 1 CD | 2 Art Card
Editie Special Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Ja
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602458354362