Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Money For Nothing (2LP)

180g Black Vinyl | Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 17-06-2022

€ 3499

Voor 15 uur besteld, vandaag verzonden.


Het eerste en meest succesvolle verzamelalbum van Dire Straits opnieuw geremastered op 180 grams 2LP. Inclusief Private Investigations, Money For Nothing, Sultans Of Swing en Walk Of Life.

Project Overview

Reissue of the first Dire Straits greatest hits collection, originally released in October 1988 and featuring songs from their first five albums.

Fully remastered by Bob Ludwig, and cut by Bernie Grundman, this vinyl reissue includes ‘Telegraph Road (Live Remix)’ which was previously only available on the original CD format, and a brand new mix of ‘Portobello Belle (Live)’.  It is cut over four sides of vinyl for the first time.


LP Info

  • 2LPs remastered and pressed on 180gsm black vinyl
  • Original artwork reproduced on a widespine sleeve, with original inner artwork presented as a 12” x 12” double-sided insert


LP1 - Side A

  1. Sultans Of Swing (5:46)
  2. Down To The Waterline (4:01)
  3. Portobello Belle (Live: Alternative Out-take) (4:33) – previously unreleased version

LP1 - Side B

  1. Twisting By The Pool (Remix) (3:30)
  2. Tunnel Of Love (8:10)
  3. Romeo And Juliet (5:56)

LP2 - Side C

  1. Where Do You Think You're Going (3:30)
  2. Walk Of Life (4:08)
  3. Private Investigations (5:50)

LP2 - Side D

  1. Telegraph Road (Live Remix) (11:59) – previously unreleased on vinyl
  2. Money For Nothing (Single Edit) (4:06)
  3. Brothers In Arms (Edit) (4:49)
Releasedatum 17-06-2022
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Vinyl details 180g Black Vinyl
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Ja
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602438631940