Left Terugkeren naar winkel

Je winkelwagen is leeg

Blue Moves (2LP)

Standard Edition | 2 LP
Release: 22-09-2017

€ 3999

Wordt maandag, 25-09-2023 verzonden.


Blue Moves is the eleventh studio album by British singer-songwriter Elton John, released in 1976. The album is a double LP and features a total of 18 tracks, showcasing John's versatility as both a musician and a songwriter.

Blue Moves marks a departure from John's earlier pop-oriented sound, incorporating elements of jazz and soul into his music. The album features a number of ballads, including the hit single "Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word," which showcases John's emotive vocals and the album's introspective lyrics.

Blue Moves also includes more upbeat tracks such as "Tonight" and "One Horse Town," which feature John's signature piano-driven rock sound. The album's expansive and diverse musical style has led some critics to consider it one of John's most ambitious works.

Elton John Remastered 2017 / LP 1
1Your Starter For...
3One Horse Town
1Boogie Pilgrim
2Cage The Songbird
3Crazy Water
4Shoulder Holster
Elton John Remastered 2017 / LP 2
1Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
2Out Of The Blue
3Between Seventeen And Twenty
4The Wide-Eyed And Laughing
5Someone's Final Song
1Where's The Shoorah?
2If There's A God In Heaven (What's He Waiting For?)
4Theme From A Non-Existent TV Series
5Bite Your Lip (Get Up And Dance!)
Releasedatum 22-09-2017
Producttype Vinyl
Inhoud 2 LP
Editie Standard Edition
Exclusive Nee
Reissue Nee
Boxset Nee
Coloured Vinyl Nee
EAN 0602557383126