ABBA | Voyage (Deluxe Box)

ABBA | Voyage (Deluxe Box)

€ 22,99

    Release date: November 5, 2021

    Voyage is ABBA’s first new studio album in 40 years.  Deluxe box includes exclusive poster, art cards & sticker sheets.


    1. I Still Have Faith In You
    2. When You Danced With Me
    3. Little Things
    4. Dont Shut Me Down
    5. Just A Notion
    6. I Can Be That Woman
    7. Keep An Eye On Dan
    8. Bumble Bee
    9. No Doubt About It
    10. Ode To Freedom

    Dit vind je misschien ook leuk

    Naar boven